Delivering best-in-class support for our customers

We are committed to continually improving our product support for our customers. Please see the below resources on how to access our eService support tool or access our Quick Reference Guide at this link.
 

Register here for our Sabre Community Portal & eService Demo

Our demo illustrates how creating a case via our eService Support Tool provides:

  • Real-time access to your case history and status
  • Knowledge article collection
  • Reports 24x7

To register for a Demo, click on the day/time of preference.
(This will download a calendar appointment file to be added to your calendar application.)


August 2 at 0030 CDT (0530 GMT)    August 2 at 1230 CDT (1730 GMT)

September 6 at 1230 CDT (1730 GMT)    September 6 at 0030 CDT (0530 GMT)

October 4 at 1230 CDT (1730 GMT)    October 4 at 0030 CDT (0530 GMT)

November 8 at 1230 CST (1830 GMT)    November 8 at 0030 CST (0630 GMT)

If you experience any issues adding the appointment to your calendar,  click here for more details.

Click here to view eService Support Frequently Asked Questions.

Register for Portal Access

This short video outlines the simple steps to gain access to the Sabre Community Portal and the eService Support tool. Click here to register.

An easier way to log cases

Our new, streamlined eService case logging captures essential information about your problem as you type to provide helpful articles that can help solve your problem quickly.

How to reset your password

This video will help you learn how to reset your Sabre Community Portal password.

Putting criticality first

We’re introducing enhanced phone menus. Getting you to an agent more quickly in critical situations and to the right person by entering a current case number or your 3 digit IATA code.